Thursday, July 21, 2011

I've finished IT, wana do MBA-IT,didn attend TANCET/CAT/any related exam,which colg/univ is best?

Frenz, i've finished my engineering (Information Technology) and I wanna do MBA in Information Technology now, since this was a sudden idea i didn attend the TANCET exam conducted by the Tamilnadu government or the CAT and other things , so wat m i supposed to do now? Can i go for it in some deemed universities like SRM or VIT, or studying MBA in correspondence is worth it ?? I'm terribly confused, plz help me out, also, i gota career in IT field, doin MBA ll be relevant to tat ??

No comments:

Post a Comment